► news

Terminator is Back

new release dates for two Terminator movies

Paramount has released dates for the final two episodes of the new Terminator trilogy – the first one, Terminator Salvation, starring Christian Bale. But do not get too excited. The second part of the trilogy is coming May 19, 2017 while the third movie will be released June 29, 2018. This means we have to wait for some time to see awesome machines fighting against mankind, again.

Tuesday 9th of September 2014 at 14:05


lg is Back

back to Chernarus, the Battlefield and Twitch

After the last couple of month I finally realized the plan to buy a new PC and therfor am back in business. With Kati having her super performing gaming laptop and some other friends we will be back to Chernarus in the near future and you will be getting the entertainment you deserve. Therefor I pledge that you stay hooked to this website as hard as you can.

Related: New PC and Benchmark

Sunday 7th of September 2014 at 19:41


gamescom 2014 coverage

all the news on the games you wanna play

In here we will keep you updated on the newest stuff happening in Cologne, Germany.

DayZ will come to PS4

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare will take the COD franchise to the near future with jetbikes, laser weapons and jetpacks... and it was a freaking BLAST when we tested it live on the GC!

Most interesting things to do:
1. Go to the Occulus Rift stand and ask to play Elite Dangerous ONLY
2. Visit Ubisoft and play The Crew in the simulator (long waiting time, but it repays you)
3. Play the newest Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare while waiting at a small stadium watching a professionell game

Related: Alien Isolation, COD, Destiny & more

Thursday 14th of August 2014 at 19:18


World Cup 2014 in Brazil

this is it


Related: DFB

Monday 14th of July 2014 at 16:16


List of All World Cup and European Cup Soccer Winners

All the Football Winners from 1930 to now

Here is a list of all the winners in soccer / football history:
1930 Uruguay
1934 Italy
1938 Italy
1942 not held
1946 not held
1950 Uruguay
1954 Germany
1958 Brazil
1960 UdSSR
1962 Brazil
1964 Spain
1966 England
1968 Italy
1970 Brazil
1972 Germany
1974 Germany
1976 CSSR
1978 Argentina
1980 Germany
1982 Italy
1984 France
1986 Argentina
1988 Netherlands
1990 Germany
1992 Denmark
1994 Brazil
1996 Germany
1998 France
2000 France
2002 Brazil
2004 Greece
2006 Italy
2008 Spain
2010 Spain
2012 Spain
2014 Germany OH F*** YEAH
2016 Portugal

Related: Football, Highlights World Cup 2014 Brazil

Wednesday 9th of July 2014 at 11:06


News Page 3 has 5 entries

[Page 1] [Page 2] [Page 3] [Page 4] [Page 5] [...] [Page 26]

Back to Top

show elements