wrong national anthem?!

destiny planet view like google maps - cool!

combined celebrities

new scifi show with Halle Berry

microsoft pays macbook users to swap to surface

upcoming ps4 games

billboard 2014 playlist on youtube

15 cool unknown movies

most googled women on the web

we now have SEO optimized URLs - please excuse any bugs this brings up... I AM ON IT :p

25 websites to kill time

100 worst tattoos ever

show all


Comments

he has updated it ?????????

by Kati on Tue 30.05.17 at 01:05 in coding article

nice one

by Lightningsoul on Sat 15.04.17 at 13:12 in games image

1

by Lightningsoul on Sat 15.04.17 at 12:59 in games image

test

by Lightningsoul on Sat 15.04.17 at 12:57 in games image

test

by Lightningsoul on Sat 15.04.17 at 12:57 in games image

test

by Lightningsoul on Sat 15.04.17 at 12:56 in games image

one of the royal flushes in a life time BABY

by Lightningsoul on Sat 15.04.17 at 12:54 in games image

this is intense

by hike on Tue 19.07.16 at 13:47 in destiny video

maybe

by anonymous on Tue 19.07.16 at 13:43 in amazing video

yes

by anonymous on Tue 19.07.16 at 13:43 in amazing video

:)

by img nerd on Tue 19.07.16 at 13:33 in destiny video

cool video

by nerd on Tue 19.07.16 at 13:31 in destiny video

Hype

by anonymous on Sat 02.04.16 at 17:31 in division video

lol rofl doppellol!

by Lightningsoul on Sun 13.03.16 at 23:34 in fun image

link

by Lightningsoul on Wed 09.03.16 at 09:33 in News

http://pro.lightningsoul.de/news/161/AKTE-X-DIE-UNHEIMLICHEN-FAELLE-DES-FBI#content

Am PC / Notebook kann man über den Link oben in die schönere Version von Lightningsoul.de gelangen :D

by Lightningsoul on Wed 09.03.16 at 09:32 in News

link tor manual

by mr. tor on Wed 10.02.16 at 14:27 in News

cool wireless keyboard with asin B00G4TGYFG
link
Rii K28 5 in 1 2.4GHz RF Mini Wireless Keyboard with Touchpad Fly Mouse and LED Backlit

by anonymous on Wed 10.02.16 at 14:24 in News

Diesen link anschauen und dann RUUUUN :D

by Lightningsoul on Mon 21.12.15 at 14:03 in games image

Lightningsoul Android App: link
Lightningsoul Chrome Extension: link
Lightningsoul Firefox Add-On: link
Stay Connected with Ms 5000 Watts Chrome Extension: link

by Lightningsoul on Mon 09.11.15 at 21:14 in lightningsoul.com video

Full Video:
link

by Lightningsoul on Wed 03.12.14 at 16:25 in animated image









by Lightningsoul on Thu 06.11.14 at 17:11 in animated image

danke, danke ^^

by Lightningsoul on Mon 13.10.14 at 18:46 in gaming video

Archonpriester in 5 Minuten erlegt?! WoW!!!

by preest on Sun 12.10.14 at 14:07 in gaming video

Finally, we pay duty to our brand and are lightning fast!

by Lightningsoul on Fri 03.10.14 at 16:40 in News

Das bin ich:
link

by Nochmal der Uruguayanische Präsident on Fri 26.09.14 at 12:39 in philosophy article

Wieso wählt mich keiner zum Weltpräsidenten?

Dummes Volk!

by Der Uruguayanische Präsident on Fri 26.09.14 at 12:38 in philosophy article

Und die Krankenkassen erst...

by Kati on Fri 26.09.14 at 11:58 in philosophy article

LOL ich bin auch hier?

by Raid-on on Wed 24.09.14 at 21:06 in News

Dein Wort in der Entwickler Ohr ;)

by Kati on Wed 24.09.14 at 10:12 in gaming video

james foleys sister is in fact an actress (called Alex Israel here):
link

by Lightningsoul on Sun 21.09.14 at 02:32 in politics video

james foley is someone else, entirely:
link

by Lightningsoul on Sun 21.09.14 at 02:31 in politics video

36 minutes explaining the thing:
link

by Lightningsoul on Sun 21.09.14 at 02:30 in politics video

link

by anonymous on Sun 21.09.14 at 02:30 in politics video

more information at link

by Lightningsoul on Fri 29.08.14 at 22:00 in gaming video

der typ gewinnt jeden tag 3 neue internets und life achievements ohne ende

by Lightningsoul on Fri 29.08.14 at 06:03 in fun image

Go here to read it in German
link

by Lightningsoul on Tue 05.08.14 at 01:26 in politics video

Du bist doch permanent Sieger. Bei Titanfall z.B.!

by Lightningsoul on Thu 17.07.14 at 17:37 in News

Wenn Sieger so aussehen will ich auch mal Sieger sein :D

by Kati on Mon 14.07.14 at 16:28 in News

link order now ;)

by Lightningsoul on Sat 12.07.14 at 04:57 in car image

und plötzlich stürzt man mit dem Fallschirm ab

by Lightningsoul on Fri 11.07.14 at 00:36 in politics video

greatest drive ever:
link

by Lightningsoul on Wed 09.07.14 at 05:54 in wallpaper image

link this is the tweet :)

by Lightningsoul on Wed 09.07.14 at 00:19 in screenshot image

by Lightningsoul on Fri 30.05.14 at 14:20 in fun image

so sad

by Lightningsoul on Fri 26.09.14 at 04:22 in amazing video

When Mufasa died

by anonymous on Fri 26.09.14 at 04:21 in amazing video

Thomas Js Funeral

by Lightningsoul on Fri 26.09.14 at 04:21 in amazing video

When sully said goodbye to boo

by anonymous on Fri 26.09.14 at 04:21 in amazing video

When Littlefoots mother died

by Lightningsoul on Fri 26.09.14 at 04:21 in amazing video

When Bambis mother died

by Bambi on Fri 26.09.14 at 04:21 in amazing video

When Artax died in the Swamp of Sadness

by Lightningsoul on Fri 26.09.14 at 04:21 in amazing video

When the iron giant left Hogarth behind

by Lightningsoul on Fri 26.09.14 at 04:21 in amazing video

Homer, do it for her!

by homer j on Fri 26.09.14 at 04:21 in amazing video

This emotional scene from the fresh prince

by Lightningsoul on Fri 26.09.14 at 04:21 in amazing video

Chuckie watching his friends have a mother-child dance

by 1 on Thu 22.05.14 at 14:09 in amazing video

by kill it with fire on Thu 22.05.14 at 09:24 in animated image

by Lightningsoul on Wed 21.05.14 at 16:32 in animated image

l8r that day

by imgur on Wed 21.05.14 at 16:32 in animated image

?????????????????????????????

???? ???? ??????? ?? ??????

?????????????????????????????

by fancy-comment-poster on Mon 19.05.14 at 16:02 in amazing video

that pic is gaga

by Lightningsoul on Fri 16.05.14 at 16:24 in fun image

by Lightningsoul on Fri 16.05.14 at 09:51 in csm image

Release date will be in late 2014 (probably October or Christmas).

by Lightningsoul on Fri 16.05.14 at 09:30 in gaming video

plz call!

by jsizzle20 on Mon 12.05.14 at 00:30 in screenshot image

SCOOP-23-M 215$ Sunday Million Pokerstars

by Lightningsoul on Mon 12.05.14 at 00:19 in screenshot image

link

by link zum video on Fri 09.05.14 at 09:23 in fun image

wiki about him
link

by wiki on Sat 03.05.14 at 11:33 in amazing video

oooooooooh :)))

by Lightningsoul on Wed 09.04.14 at 13:01 in music video

two and a half men needs her maybe more than I do

by Lightningsoul on Mon 31.03.14 at 11:30 in music video

yes

by Lightningsoul on Tue 25.03.14 at 13:45 in music video

beautiful

by mike on Tue 25.03.14 at 13:45 in music video

no, it is not us.

by Lightningsoul on Mon 24.03.14 at 17:16 in amazing video

Facebook finally uses large thumbnail for fb api posts on feed / wall.

by Lightningsoul on Wed 19.03.14 at 08:40 in screenshot image

link

by Lightningsoul on Thu 13.03.14 at 12:44 in News

wohooow indeed. 2:23 is the sweetest couple ;)

by Kati on Wed 12.03.14 at 08:53 in amazing video

of course we will! :D

by Kati on Tue 11.03.14 at 16:36 in trailer video

wie bekommt man posts von seiten im feed bei facebook?

by Lightningsoul on Tue 11.03.14 at 14:36 in screenshot image

that looks infinitely unforgettable. lets watch it together! :)

by Lightningsoul on Mon 10.03.14 at 16:36 in trailer video

so lg, now you know what it means to be with you ;)

by Kati on Fri 07.03.14 at 14:49 in music video

chills me to the bone :(

by Kati on Fri 07.03.14 at 11:03 in tragic video

link

by Lightningsoul on Wed 05.03.14 at 07:42 in other image

link cool website, too :D

by Lightningsoul on Mon 03.03.14 at 21:58 in cute video

Haha, top! Wat du allet siehscht!

by Lightningsoul on Fri 28.02.14 at 15:51 in funny video

Bei 0:53 sieht man den Koenigsbau in Stuttgart!

by Kati on Mon 24.03.14 at 16:36 in funny video

Haha, very happy to watch it with Kati. Was a hell of a Valentines Day. :D

by Lightningsoul on Fri 21.02.14 at 14:47 in movies ranking

very nice!

by Lightningsoul on Mon 27.01.14 at 22:34 in screenshot image

more info:
link
buy here
link

by Lightningsoul on Thu 23.01.14 at 16:18 in animated image

link

by Lightningsoul on Sun 19.01.14 at 22:52 in other image

100% agree

by anonymous on Tue 14.01.14 at 15:19 in amazing video

100% agree

by anonymous on Tue 14.01.14 at 15:18 in amazing video

looks cool, somehow ^^

by Lightningsoul on Wed 08.01.14 at 09:16 in artwork image

This is... frightening!

by Kati on Tue 07.01.14 at 20:53 in amazing video

Brilliant, indeed!

by Kati on Wed 01.01.14 at 10:56 in music video

noch ein echtes video:
link

by Lightningsoul on Sun 29.12.13 at 21:24 in News

so wahr, leider.

by Lightningsoul on Fri 27.12.13 at 23:48 in fun image

by Lightningsoul on Fri 27.12.13 at 23:34 in game ranking

It is a well known bug in Chrome. It lags when the background images are full scale and even below that.

Read more at
link
\"background images lagging when scrolling in chrome is a bug!\"

by bugtastic on Fri 27.12.13 at 08:24 in amazing video

link
background images lagging when scrolling in chrome is a bug!

by bugtastic on Fri 27.12.13 at 08:21 in News

I hear ya.

by Lightningsoul on Fri 27.12.13 at 07:52 in coding article

I promise, this is the best script ever!! :D

by Kati on Mon 23.12.13 at 08:59 in coding article

link
thumbnails in php with jquery problem *note*

by Lightningsoul on Mon 23.12.13 at 01:12 in News

link
another problem with small fb thumbnails posting through the fb api, THAT HAS NOT YET BEEN DEALT WITH. :(

by Lightningsoul on Sun 22.12.13 at 23:57 in News

I love you Kati

by Lightningsoul on Sun 22.12.13 at 20:10 in literature article

by Lightningsoul on Fri 20.12.13 at 19:11 in News

buy ALL the games :P

by Kati on Fri 20.12.13 at 10:25 in News

ahh, gone home was such a nice game to watch! =)

by Kati on Wed 18.12.13 at 16:07 in gaming video

by Lightningsoul on Tue 17.12.13 at 10:33 in fun image

by kt on Tue 17.12.13 at 10:00 in fun image

thx darling :)

by Lightningsoul on Mon 16.12.13 at 14:47 in News

I really love the new design! =)

by Kati on Mon 16.12.13 at 09:16 in News

stfu :(
I am Santa but only when I approve of it.

by Lightningsoul on Wed 13.11.13 at 12:42 in User

link

by Lightningsoul on Fri 18.10.13 at 16:33 in artwork image

link

by webfail on Fri 18.10.13 at 16:33 in artwork image

very nice photo from desiree

by Lightningsoul on Mon 14.10.13 at 03:29 in photo image

link

hopefully this will get fixed soon!

by Lightningsoul on Mon 14.10.13 at 03:21 in screenshot image

Only two days left till the second part! Can\'t wait...

by Kati on Sun 13.10.13 at 11:31 in literature article

thank you honey :)

by Lightningsoul on Wed 09.10.13 at 22:15 in literature article

second try

by Kati on Tue 08.10.13 at 21:20 in amazing video

haha, this guy is genius!

by Kati on Tue 08.10.13 at 21:14 in amazing video

by Lightningsoul on Tue 08.10.13 at 21:11 in tweet image

that looks like in metal melted coolness

by Lightningsoul on Sun 06.10.13 at 19:20 in artwork image

ok maybe

by Lightningsoul on Sat 05.10.13 at 03:29 in User

NOOOOOPEEEEEEEEE

by Lightningsoul on Sat 05.10.13 at 03:29 in User

is there a chance to update my pic?

by Kati on Fri 04.10.13 at 08:54 in User

eyecancer

by Lightningsoul on Fri 04.10.13 at 03:55 in artwork image

your slut!

by Tou on Fri 20.09.13 at 15:55 in csm image

A wonderful piece of literature! =)

by Kati on Mon 16.09.13 at 20:53 in literature article

25.512 Vm

LOL

by calulo on Sat 07.09.13 at 19:21 in csm image

gern! ;)

by Lightningsoul on Sat 27.07.13 at 16:09 in gaming video

Vielen Dank!

by End on Thu 25.07.13 at 15:18 in gaming video

omg, I have to watch this!

by Kati on Sun 14.07.13 at 13:52 in trailer video

by imdb on Fri 05.07.13 at 10:19 in News

link drive now

by chrisi on Sat 15.06.13 at 13:17 in trailer video

link teds wife has been revealed, SO WHAT DOES BARNEY DO?

by Lightningsoul on Wed 15.05.13 at 16:53 in fun image

thx

by Lightningsoul on Mon 13.05.13 at 09:23 in fun image

this must be a 100% perfect point being made!

by Lightningsoul on Mon 13.05.13 at 09:14 in politics video

very nice my friend

by steve on Mon 13.05.13 at 09:11 in politics video

best board game of all times! :P

by Lightningsoul on Wed 27.03.13 at 22:28 in News

TOLL!!!!!!

by richie on Wed 27.03.13 at 15:04 in gaming video

I like this but it is bad on iPad

by Toxizitt on Sat 02.03.13 at 23:04 in News

cool :)

by gee on Fri 01.03.13 at 05:06 in News

cool :)

by gee on Fri 01.03.13 at 04:44 in News

du hascht doch auch zu viel zeit

by horst on Sun 17.02.13 at 17:53 in News

nice clothes, dude

by h3r0 on Wed 06.02.13 at 18:19 in gaming video

he doesnt want it =(

by Lightningsoul on Wed 23.01.13 at 04:32 in artwork image

I should stop this freaking game, asap!

by Lightningsoul on Wed 09.01.13 at 08:39 in poker video

sucks

by anonymous on Sun 06.01.13 at 13:28 in fun image

+1 to that :)

by Lightningsoul on Sat 01.12.12 at 15:17 in trailer video

Looks amazing!!

by Kati on Fri 30.11.12 at 16:57 in trailer video

link

by Lightningsoul on Wed 28.11.12 at 08:12 in trailer video

who tall are you - now I get it... :D

by Lightningsoul on Sat 10.11.12 at 14:12 in trailer video

sad

by Lightningsoul on Thu 08.11.12 at 16:28 in car image

so true

by Lightningsoul on Thu 08.11.12 at 15:32 in best-of-9gag image

lg > coni aka timbo bimbo!

by Raid-on on Tue 06.11.12 at 15:43 in News

the worst cs-manager ever!

by Raid-on on Tue 06.11.12 at 15:30 in User

I AM LIGHTNING... and you are commenting :)

by Lightningsoul on Fri 02.11.12 at 23:04 in News

the finest csmanager of all times.

by Lightningsoul on Thu 01.11.12 at 15:15 in User

<3

by Lightningsoul on Thu 01.11.12 at 23:26 in User

two popes meet!

by Lightningsoul on Wed 31.10.12 at 21:15 in News

very f****** nice

by Lightningsoul on Mon 29.10.12 at 20:41 in amazing video

nice

by Lightningsoul on Mon 29.10.12 at 20:34 in entertainment video

:)

by Lightningsoul on Mon 29.10.12 at 18:41 in entertainment video

hehe

by Lightningsoul on Sun 28.10.12 at 20:11 in gamepackages download

lol

by Lightningsoul on Sun 28.10.12 at 19:57 in gamepackages download

link

by Lightningsoul on Sat 20.10.12 at 16:59 in other image

link

by Candidat on Thu 17.05.12 at 17:21 in car image

are you representing the hackergroup or how did you find out?

by Lightningsoul on Mon 19.03.12 at 12:27 in fun image

Werewolve

by anonymous on Sun 04.12.11 at 20:36 in fun image

da binsch gern chaffeur :P

by Lightningsoul on Fri 02.09.11 at 01:04 in car image

Chauffeurkarre !

by bommel on Sun 28.08.11 at 10:56 in car image

du hascht ja gar keine ahnung!!!

by Lightningsoul on Sun 05.06.11 at 15:10 in News

by pedobr on Fri 03.06.11 at 12:14 in News

by Lightningsoul on Sun 10.04.11 at 01:43 in News

ah, noch einer! :D

by Lightningsoul on Wed 23.03.11 at 17:38 in funny video

Mein absolutes Lieblingsvideo.

mfg
Joachim Wetzel
(Joachim.wetzel@gmx. de)

by Auch Joachim Wetzel on Wed 23.03.11 at 17:00 in funny video

das kommt super mitm netbook und nem beamer glaub ich.

by jan on Wed 09.03.11 at 23:05 in gaming video

The black square is a bug when recording not from gaikai!

by Lightningsoul on Sun 06.03.11 at 20:13 in gaming video

lol

by hrrr on Fri 04.03.11 at 21:48 in screenshot image

<3

by ribery on Fri 04.03.11 at 22:05 in gaming video

that's me

by Lightningsoul on Thu 01.11.12 at 13:18 in User

gotta have this

by Lightningsoul on Fri 04.03.11 at 22:04 in User

bugreports to me please!

by Lightningsoul on Sun 13.02.11 at 18:54 in News

jawohl!

by Lightningsoul on Mon 07.02.11 at 20:45 in News

HORSCHT!

by blubb on Mon 07.02.11 at 12:39 in News

jawollja!

by jarar on Sat 29.01.11 at 10:40 in News

yaaaaa

by hektor on Fri 04.03.11 at 22:06 in movies ranking

ya

by Lightningsoul on Fri 04.03.11 at 22:06 in movies ranking

everybody be cool, you be cool!

by Lightningsoul on Fri 04.03.11 at 22:06 in movies ranking

>|8-)

by Lightningsoul on Sat 29.01.11 at 10:33 in News

by Lightningsoul on Fri 28.01.11 at 21:35 in News

hahahahahahah, was is denn das?!?!?!

by lightningnk on Fri 28.01.11 at 21:16 in News

Your Message

by Name? on Fri 04.03.11 at 22:05 in apps download

mathematik.com!

by Lightningsoul on Fri 04.03.11 at 22:05 in car image

np! :P

by Lightningsoul on Fri 21.01.11 at 17:24 in car image

by horst on Fri 04.03.11 at 22:05 in car image

by metzl on Fri 21.01.11 at 11:04 in car image

zu n1

by Lightningsoul on Fri 04.03.11 at 22:07 in gaming video

mathematik.net falls du anspruchsvollere aufgaben suchst du HORST :P

by Lightningsoul on Fri 04.03.11 at 22:05 in car image

by horst2 on Fri 04.03.11 at 22:05 in car image

<3 IRC see also top navigation :P

by Lightningsoul on Fri 04.03.11 at 22:04 in apps download

<3 the holographic dragon :P

by Lightningsoul on Fri 04.03.11 at 22:05 in car image

SAMURAICAT!!!

by Lightningsoul on Fri 04.03.11 at 22:05 in fun image

most awesome

by Lightningsoul on Fri 04.03.11 at 22:06 in movies ranking

this rocks

by Lightningsoul on Sat 08.01.11 at 04:07 in movies ranking

amazing

by Lightningsoul on Sat 08.01.11 at 04:00 in News

we're imba ... nothing more to say :P

by Lightningsoul on Sat 08.01.11 at 03:47 in News

oldschool at its finest ;)

by seb on Sat 08.01.11 at 03:47 in News

link

by sEklAt on Sat 08.01.11 at 03:47 in News

hi :>

by Lightningsoul on Sat 08.01.11 at 03:47 in News

Hallo Schatzi

by schwuler betrunkener Seemann on Sat 08.01.11 at 03:47 in News

WAS? Das ist die beste Seite EVER! Die kann alles ...!

by Lightningsoul on Sat 08.01.11 at 03:47 in News

aber farbenblindheit! h3h3

by sEklAt on Sat 08.01.11 at 03:47 in News

by Pannepaul on Sat 08.01.11 at 03:47 in News

Danke

by Pannepaul on Sat 08.01.11 at 03:47 in News

Frohes Neues ^^

by Lightningsoul on Sat 08.01.11 at 03:47 in News

Back to Top

show elements